Newsletter Thursday, 16 November 2017

The CAUL newsletter will be published fortnightly from January 2017.  Please submit items of interest to Harry Rolf cpo@caul.edu.au

Subscribe to the CAUL Newsletter here

Newsletter issues

Newsletter 24 - CAUL News: Australia says YES! #SSM; new Bond University Librarian; CAUL Achievement Award call for nominations; Repositories Community Event & more
Wednesday 15 November 2017

Newsletter 23 - CAUL News: SPARC's Heather Joseph @CAUL, 2017 CAUL Achievement Award call for nominations, keynote at 2018 CAUL Conference, & more...
Thursday 2 November, 2017

Newsletter 22 - CAUL News: Future proofing libraries, Open Access week, ALIA's 80th celebration, copyright update and more…
Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Newsletter 21 - CAUL News: Departing CAUL members, the CAUL meeting, committee vacancies, OA week and more…
Wednesday 4 October, 2017

Newsletter 20 - CAUL News:  Libraries and the Sustainable Development Goals, a new CEIRC Chair & more…
Thursday 21 September, 2017

Newsletter 19 - CAUL News:  AeRO e-Infrastructure workshop, IARLA values statement, AusGov IP response & more…
Wednesday 6 September, 2017

Newsletter 18 - CAUL elections, CAUL RespectNowAlways statement, ConsortiaManager update and more
Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Newsletter 17 - CAUL News: Addressing sexual assault and harassment on campus, a landmark agreement, copyright, and more
Wednesday 9 August, 2017

Newsletter 16 - CAUL News: #RespectNowAlways, role of the University Librarian, Reading Hour and more
Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Newsletter 15 - CAUL News: #FutureOfLibraries, #caul20181, #ADAforum, improving student retention, university precincts and more
Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Newsletter 14 - CAUL News: Reporting on #CAULRD2017, #ALIALibDesign, #faircopyrightoz, a change of university librarian and much more
Wednesday 28 June, 2017

Newsletter 13 - CAUL News: member achievements recognised, consultations, reports, events and more
Wednesday 14 June, 2017

Newsletter 12 - CAUL News: #NRW2017, #FairCopyrightOz, MIT libraries, HEPPP report and more...
Wednesday 31 May, 2017

Newsletter 11 - CAUL News: CAUL mech warrior released, conference reflections, a national roadmap and more...
Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Newsletter 10 - CAUL News: CAUL at THETA, higher education reforms, a complexity index and more...
Wednesday 3 May, 2017

Newsletter 09 - CAUL News: QILT survey, THETA workshops, CAUL statistics reminder and more
Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Newsletter 08 - CAUL News: Copyright reform, library trends and OERs
Wednesday 5 April, 2017

Newsletter 07 - CAUL News: Harnessing disruption to adapt and thrive
Wednesday 22 March, 2017

Newsletter 06 - CAUL News: #IWD2017, CAUL Conference, Insync Survey Review, counting things and more...
Wednesday 8 March, 2017

Newsletter 05 - CAUL News: Repositories community event, fair use, new CEIRC model, CHOR-AUS trial, passing batons
Wednesday 22 February, 2017

Newlsetter 04 - All about university libraries, principles, things, 2017 CAUL conference, CCAC vacancy, and more
Wednesday 8 February, 2017

Newsletter 03 - CAUL News: 10 things about CAUL, acknowledgements and more...
Wednesday 25 January, 2017

Newsletter 02 - CAUL: Welcome back to work newsletter
Tuesday 10 January, 2017

Newsletter 01 - CAUL News: Strategic Positioning Initiative; Committee vacancies; Website reference group & more...
Wednesday 14 December, 2016